That Sun In The Sky

That Sun In The Sky picture


Year: Drama 2016

Drama: That Sun in the Sky
Romanization: Jeo Haneule Taeyangi
Hangul: 저 하늘에 태양이
Director: Kim Shin-Il
Writer: Kim Ji-Ahn, Lee Jin-Suk
Network: KBS2
Episodes: 120
Release Date: September 7, 2016 - 2017
Runtime: Monday - Friday 9:00-9:40
Language: Korean
Country: South Korea


  • Yoon Ah Jung as Kang In Kyung
  • Lee Min Woo as Nam Jung Ho
  • No Young Hak as Cha Min Woo
  • Kim Hye Ji as Nam Hee Ae

That Sun In The Sky OST - song list